COMPLIMENTARY
PRINT SUB

CLICK HERE

The-Produce-News-Logo-130

CURRENT ISSUE

view current print edition

 

 

 

Advertise

Print or digital, the news is our business.
When it comes to attracting buyers to your marketing message, nothing surpasses an editorial environment of quality news content. We put buyer eyes on your advertisement. And at a justifiable cost. Let my 40 plus years of produce industry publishing experience go to work for you. For a complimentary, no obligation evaluation of your marketing and promotion program, please contact me personally or a member of our sales staff. Jack Bricker, President 201-986-7990

For detailed information on advertising with The Produce News
download our Media Kit which contains information about our circulation, advertising rates and ad specifications.

You can also see a digital FLIP BOOK version of our Media Kit.

For floral advertising download a PDF version of our Floral Media Kit.

The Produce News is a BPA audited publication. For a complete copy of our BPA International Circulation Statement, click HERE

BPA logo


ADVERTISING SALES

President
Jack Bricker
Tel: (201) 986-7990
Fax: (201) 986-7996
bricker@theproducenews.com

California & Georgia
Sales Manager

Brian Woods
Tel: (816) 214-7037
woods@theproducenews.com

California & Georgia
Sales Manager

Jackie Woods
Tel: (816) 985-3785
jwoods@theproducenews.com

Arizona, Texas & Mexico
Sales Manager

Tad Thompson
Tel: (215) 431-5291
tadwriter@gmail.com

Arizona, Mexico & Midwest
Sales Manager

Debbi Thompson
Tel: (623) 910-6297
dthompsonpn13@gmail.com

Digital Sales Manager
Ryan Beckman
800 Kinderkamack Road, Suite 100
Oradell, NJ 07649
Tel: (201) 986-7990
Fax: (201) 986-7996
beckman@theproducenews.com
Biography

 

Eastern Sales Manager
Marilena Osso
21075 Bella Vista Circle
Boca Raton, FL 33428
Tel: (561) 483-9224
Fax: (561) 483-9963
osso@theproducenews.com

Northwest & Colorado Sales Manager
Kathleen Thomas Gaspar
888 N. Orchard Ave., #27
Canon City, CO 81212
Tel: (719)275-5857
kathleenthomasg@gmail.com
Biography

Floral Marketing Sales Manager
Richard Lutes
2220 Cavell Ave. N.,
Golden Valley, MN 55427
Tel (763) 595-9559
Cell (763) 227-9928

Carolinas Sales Manager
John Niblock
215 Wentworth Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Tel: (843) 724-9888
jniblock@earthlink.net

Account Executive
Nancy Campoli
800 Kinderkamack Road, Suite 100
Oradell, NJ 07649
Tel: (201) 986-7990
Fax: (201) 986-7996
campoli@theproducenews.com